Klicka för att söka Aktivera talande webb Byt språk

Contact us

Reception
Tuesday-Sunday 11-17, tel: 063-15 01 00

 

Restaurant Hov
Tel: 063-15 01 03/07

 

Bookings
Tel: 063-15 01 07

 

Jamtlis Archive
Monday-Tuesday, tel: 072-520 48 98

 

Jamtli Open Kindergarden
Tel: 063-15 03 02

 

Jamtli Hostel
Tel: 063-15 03 00

 

Post- och invoiceadress
Jamtli, Box 709, 831 28 Östersund

 

Visiting adress
Museiplan 831 31 Östersund
E-mail: info@jamtli.com

 

Transport and delivery to the museum
Contact: K-G Sjödin
Tel: 073-064 2082
Weekdays  8-12

 

Account information:
Bankgiro: 159-0306
IBAN: SE 068 0000 81471 993 526 3864
SWIFT CODE: SWEDSESS
VAT.NR.SE: 893200030301

 

Organisation number:
893200-0303

Management

Museum director
Olov Amelin
063-15 01 13 / 070-916 44 92
olov.amelin@jamtli.com

 

Assistant museum director, Art and Press Officer
Christina Wistman
1:e antiquarian
070-249 19 93
christina.wistman@jamtli.com

 

Chief Secretary
Carin Carlsson
063-15 03 19
carin.carlsson@jamtli.com

 

Research Director and International Coordinator

Ulrica Löfstedt

1:e antiquarian

070-522 84 41

ulrica.lofstedt@jamtli.com

 

director for volunteer activities
Lowissa Wallgren Frånberg
1:e antiquarian
063-15 03 30 / 070-554 33 30
lowissa.franberg@jamtli.com

 

Information och marketing

Assistant museum director, Art and Press Officer
Christina Wistman
1:e antiquarian
070-249 19 93
christina.wistman@jamtli.com

 

Section Leader, information
Lena Ljungkvist
063-15 03 13 / 070-538 87 22
lena.ljungkvist@jamtli.com

 

Information och web
Marianne von Essen
063-15 01 46
marianne.von.essen@jamtli.com

 

Information

Jenny Olsson
063-15 01 38, 070-390 30 19

jenny.olsson@jamtli.com

 

Administration and real estate

 

Head of Department
Anders de Sinegube
070-681 42 21
anders.de.sinegube@jamtli.com

 


 

Administrative section

 

HR Director
Pernilla Bäckström
063-15 01 16, 070-564 81 87
pernilla.backstrom@jamtli.com

 

 

Finance
Anna Ståhl
063-15 01 09
anna.stahl@jamtli.com

 

Financial Administrator
Maria Carlsson
063-15 03 34
maria.carlsson@jamtli.com

 

Economics and payroll administrator
Maria Harr
063-15 01 11
maria.harr@jamtli.com

 


 

Technical section

 

Section Leader
Ulf Lundqvist
063-15 03 09 / 070-650 41 14
ulf.lundqvist@jamtli.com

 

Systems Engineer
Bo Eliasson
063-14 01 92
Jamtli datasupport 070-226 17 20
bo.eliasson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Per-Erik Eriksson
070-544 62 87
per-erik.eriksson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Reidar Ljungström
063-14 01 94 / 070-302 48 58
reidar.ljungstrom@jamtli.com

 

Office Caretaker
K-G Sjödin
063-15 01 17 / 073-064 20 82
karl-gunnar.sjodin@jamtli.com

 

Cleaning
Gerd Larsson
gerd.larsson@jamtli.com

 

Cleaning
Eva Svedberg
eva.svedberg@jamtli.com

 

Cleaning
Tord Högström
tord.hogstrom@jamtli.com

 

Cleaning

Tobias Alkemar

 

Cleaning

Kim Enflo

kim.enflo@jamtli.com

 


 

Building and Landscaping

 

Section leader
Sören Olsson
063-14 01 90, 070-242 35 75
soren.olsson@jamtli.com

 

Carpenter
Tomas Lindbeck
063-14 01 81
tomas.lindbeck@jamtli.com

 

Carpenter
Peter Frandell
063-15 01 66
peter.frandell@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Peter Magnusson
063-15 01 84
peter.magnusson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Göran Knutsson
063-15 03 12 / 070-663 55 77
goran.knutsson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Bengt Johansson
063-15 01 66
bengt.johansson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Joakim Hemmingsson
063-15 01 66/073-021 75 04
joakim.hemmingsson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Per-Erik Årstad
063-15 01 66
perra.arstad@jamtli.com

 


 

Interreg Project “Wood and Tradition Crafts – Borderless Building Care”

 

Project leader
Malin Wolczynska
Antikvarie
063-15 01 22 / 070-539 02 06
malin.wolczynska@jamtli.com

 

Mats Almlöf
063-15 01 26 / 070-665 17 32
mats.almlof@jamtli.com

 


 

Project Jamtli Living University, JLU

Project leader

Kevin Denham

076-133 61 55

kevin.denham@jamtli.com

 

 


 

Agriculture Section

 

Section Leader
Carin Andersson
063-14 01 85 / 070-546 60 08
carin.andersson@jamtli.com

 

Animal keeper
Anna-Karin Eriksson
063-14 01 82
anna-karin.eriksson@jamtli.com

 

Animal keeper
Elisabeth Grenholm
063-14 01 82
elisabeth.grenholm@jamtli.com

 

Animal keeper
Susanne Alenius
063-14 01 82
susanne.alenius@jamtli.com

 


 

MICA-group

 

Ove Jonsson
072-506 92 61
ove.jonsson@ostersund.se
Leif Westin, Kent Svedberg, Ann-Marie Brygge, Sara Andersson

Public & Experience

 

Head of Department
Torgärd Notelid
1:e antiquarian

063-15 01 77, 070-512 36 43
torgard.notelid@jamtli.com

 


 

Public & service

 

Section Leader
Henrik Hvilvald
063-15 01 25 / 073-029 40 73
henrik.hvilvald@jamtli.com

 

Reception, Booking
Åsa Ljungström
063-15 01 10 / 15 01 07
asa.ljungstrom@jamtli.com

 

Reception, Booking
Gunilla Österman
063-15 01 10 / 15 01 07
gunilla.osterman@jamtli.com

 

Host
Per Gustafsson
063-15 01 10
per.gustafsson@jamtli.com

 

Reception
Mona Karlström
063-15 01 00
mona.karlstrom@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Shop (Store Manager)
Ulrika Formgren
063-15 03 03
ulrika.formgren@jamtli.com

 

Butiksbiträde
Ingrid Loo
063-14 03 03
ingrid.loo@jamtli.com

 

 

Jamtli Hostel
Kina O´handley
063-15 03 00
kina.ohandley@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Café
Maria Olsson
063-15 01 o5
maria.olsson@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Café
Monika Johansson
063-15 01 05
monika.johansson@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Café
Alicia Henriksson
063-15 01 05
alicia.henriksson@jamtli.com

 


 

Exhibitions

 

Section Leader/Museum educator
Magnus Stafverfeldt
063-15 03 01 / 072-578 99 69
magnus.stafverfeldt@jamtli.com

 

Exhibition producer
Jeanette Wahl
063-15 03 15 / 070-563 95 12
jeanette.wahl@jamtli.com

 

Exhibition Technic
Krister Lundström
063-15 01 39 / 070-287 23 87
krister.lundstrom@jamtli.com

 

Exhibition Technic
Magnus Bohman
063-14 01 80
magnus.bohman@jamtli.com

 

Assistent
Marianne von Essen
063-15 01 46
marianne.von.essen@jamtli.com

 


 

Pedagogy

 

Section Leader
Malin Bäckström
063-15 01 36 / 070-611 20 71
malin.backstrom@jamtli.com

 

Educator, school program
Mikaela Gustafsson
063-15 01 27
mikaela.gustafsson@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator
Magnus Stafverfeldt
063-15 03 01 / 072-578 99 69
magnus.stafverfeldt@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator
Bert-Ola Henriksson
063-15 01 48
b-o.henriksson@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator
Henric Tungström
063-15 01 69, 070-669 49 96
henric.tungstrom@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator

Lena Bengtsson

063-15 01 28, 070-511 67 75

lena.bengtsson@jamtli.com

 

Drama teacher
Lisbeth Sunnergren
063-14 01 93
lisbeth.sunnergren@jamtli.com

 

Art educator, Nationalmuseum Jamtli

Sofia Pettersson

063-15 01 33

sofia.pettersson@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Open Kindergarden
Britt-Marie Borgström
063-15 03 02/070-628 79 47
britt-marie.borgstrom@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Open Kindergarden
Pia Larsson-Fors
063-15 03 02
pia.larssonfors@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Open Kindergarden
Irene Nilsson
070-322 71 34
irene.nilsson@jamtli.com

 


 

Jamtli Historieland

 

Section Leader
Marina Andersson
063-15 01 72 / 070-273 61 67
marina.andersson@jamtli.com

 

Antiquarian
Sofie Jonsson
063-15 03 06 / 073-086 14 05
sofie.jonsson@jamtli.com

 

Drama teacher
Lisbeth Sunnergren
063-14 01 93
lisbeth.sunnergren@jamtli.com

 

 

Events
Anna-Lena Ståhl
070-290 79 28
anna-lena.stahl@jamtli.com

Collections & Heritage

 

Head of Department
Minna Lehtomäki
1:e antiquarian
070-242 10 66
minna.lehtomaki@jamtli.com

 


 

Collections

Mikael Andersson

Section Leader
Mikael Andersson
072-212 27 76
mikael.andersson@jamtli.com

 

Textile Details
Bente Bendiksen Leijonhufvud
063-15 01 63
bente.bendiksen.leijonhufvud@jamtli.com

 

Textile Details
Viktoria Arvidsson
063-15 01 63

 

Textile collections
Marie Madsen
063-15 01 54/15 01 63
marie.madsen@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Ted Andersson
063-15 01 50
ted.andersson@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Jan Ivarsson
063-15 01 50
jan.ivarsson@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Robin Röst
robin.rost@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Tomas Johansson
tomas.johansson@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Håkan Strömquist
063-15 01 42
hakan.stromquist@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Jolin Skoglund
063-15 01 49
jolin.skoglund@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Annica Öjbrant
annica.ojbrant@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Elisabeth Höglund
elisabeth.hoglund@jamtli.com

 

 


 

Cultural History Section

 

Antiquarian

Bengt Nordqvist
070-329 51 01
bengt.nordqvist@jamtli.com

 

Chief Archaeologist
Anders Hansson
063-15 01 74, 070-377 70 95
anders.hansson@jamtli.com

 

1st Antiquarian
Olof Edin
063-15 01 29, 070-565 54 69
olof.edin@jamtli.com

 

Librarian
André Lübke
063-15 03 22
andre.lubke@jamtli.com

 


Museiassistent
Lilian Lundberg
063-15 01 37
lilian.lundberg@jamtli.com

 

 

Official Register / Official Archives
Carina Einedahl
063-15 01 14
carina.einedahl@jamtli.com

 

Official Register / Official Archives
Carin Carlsson
063-15 03 19
carin.carlsson@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistent
Ulrika Arnell
ulrika.arnell@jamtli.com

 


 

Assignment Section

Section Leader
Björn Olofsson
063-15 01 08, 070-377 70 94
bjorn.olofsson@jamtli.com

Archaeologist
Karl-Johan Olofsson
063-15 03 21, 070-357 27 31
karl-johan.olofsson@jamtli.com

Archaeologist
Anna Engman
063-15 01 40 / 070-334 38 78
anna.engman@jamtli.com

Archaeologist
Annabell Rahm
063-15 03 04, 073-803 39 33
annabell.rahm@jamtli.com

 

Archaeologist
Kristina Jonsson
063-15 03 16, 070-329 49 13
kristina.jonsson@jamtli.com

 

 

Doctoral student in archeology, editor of Jämten
Charina Knutson
070-614 59 49
charina.knutson@jamtli.com

 

Building Antiquarian
Henrik Ylikoski
063-15 01 41, 070-231 77 55
henrik.ylikoski@jamtli.com

 

Cultural heritage-IT, Jamtli Photosection
Ingalill Granbom
063-15 01 65
inga-lill.granbom@jamtli.com

Other functions

 

Jämtlands läns Art Association, Heimbygda

Eva Nilsson
063-15 01 78
eva.nilsson@jamtli.com

 


 

Restaurant Hov AB

Restaurant Chef

Miguel Antolin
073-066 97 45

miguel.antolin@jamtli.com

 

Chef
Örjan Benjaminsson
063-15 01 03
orjan.benjaminsson@jamtli.com

 


 

Teknikland AB

 

CEO, museum director
Rickard Wahlström
063-14 05 51
070-814 70 13

 

Caretaker
Jan Pålsson
063-14 05 52 / 070-333 57 61
jan.palsson@jamtli.com

 


 

Härjedalens Fjällmuseum AB, Funäsdalen

Rörosvägen 30, 840 95 Funäsdalen

 

CEO, Museum Director
Ola Hanneryd
0684-164 24 / 070-662 64 24
ola.hanneryd@fjallmuseet.se

 

Assistant, Café
Kenny Jonsson
0684-164 25
info@fjallmuseet.se

 

Reception, Café
Sanna Siljeström
0684-164 25
info@fjallmuseet.se

 


 

Nordic Center for Cultural Heritage Education, NCK

 

CEO
Ulrica Löfstedt
070-522 84 41
ulrica.lofstedt@nckultur.org

 

Researcher / project manager

Maria Domeij Lundborg
072-721 08 17
maria.domeij@nckultur.org

 

Researcher / project manager

Berit Hildebrandt
070-604 05 64
berit.hildebrandt@nckultur.org

 


 

Världsarv Ragundadalen AB

 

CEO
Peter Ladan
073–357 19 99
peterladan@mac.com

Contact us