Klicka för att söka Aktivera talande webb Byt språk

Contact us

Reception
Tuesday-Sunday 11-17, tel: 063-15 01 00

 

Restaurant Hov
Tel: 063-15 01 03/07

 

Bookings
Tel: 063-15 01 07

 

Jamtlis Archive
Monday-Tuesday, tel: 072-520 48 98

 

Jamtli Open Kindergarden
Tel: 063-15 03 02

 

Jamtli Hostel
Tel: 063-15 03 00

 

Post- och invoiceadress
Jamtli, Box 709, 831 28 Östersund

 

Visiting adress
Museiplan 831 31 Östersund
E-mail: info@jamtli.com

 

Transport and delivery to the museum
Contact: K-G Sjödin
Tel: 073-064 2082
Weekdays  8-12

 

Account information:
Bankgiro: 159-0306
IBAN: SE 068 0000 81471 993 526 3864
SWIFT CODE: SWEDSESS
VAT.NR.SE: 893200030301

 

Organisation number:
893200-0303

Management

 

Museum director
Henrik Zipsane
063-15 01 13 / 070-282 11 68
henrik.zipsane@jamtli.com

 

Assistant museum director, Art and Press Officer
Christina Wistman
1:e antiquarian
070-249 19 93
christina.wistman@jamtli.com

 

Chief Secretary
Carin Carlsson
063-15 03 19
carin.carlsson@jamtli.com

 

Research Director and International Coordinator

Ulrica Löfstedt

1:e antiquarian

070-522 84 41

ulrica.lofstedt@jamtli.com

 

director for volunteer activities
Lowissa Wallgren Frånberg
1:e antiquarian
063-15 03 30 / 070-554 33 30
lowissa.franberg@jamtli.com

 

Business Development Manager
Anna Wersén
070-311 84 52
anna.wersen@jamtli.com

Information och marketing

 

Assistant museum director, Art and Press Officer
Christina Wistman
1:e antiquarian
070-249 19 93
christina.wistman@jamtli.com

 

Section Leader
Lena Ljungkvist
063-15 03 13 / 070-538 87 22
lena.ljungkvist@jamtli.com

 

Marketing
Andri Theodorsson
063-15 01 21 / 070-536 97 73
andri.theodorsson@jamtli.com

 

Information och web
Marianne von Essen
063-15 01 46
marianne.von.essen@jamtli.com

 

Communicator and programs, Nationalmuseum Jamtli

Gustav Kron

063-15 01 35

gustav.kron@jamtli.com

 

Administration and real estate

 

Head of Department
Anders de Sinegube
070-681 42 21
anders.de.sinegube@jamtli.com

 


 

Administrative section

 

HR Director
Pernilla Bäckström
063-15 01 16, 070-564 81 87
pernilla.backstrom@jamtli.com

 

Finance
Therese Renström
063-15 01 09 / 070-214 69 75
therese.renstrom@jamtli.com

 

Financial Administrator
Linda Bengtsson
063-15 03 34
linda.bengtsson@jamtli.com

 

Economics and payroll administrator
Maria Harr
063-15 01 11
maria.harr@jamtli.com

 


 

Technical section

 

Section Leader
Ulf Lundqvist
063-15 03 09 / 070-650 41 14
ulf.lundqvist@jamtli.com

 

Systems Engineer
Bo Eliasson
063-14 01 92
Jamtli datasupport 070-226 17 20
bo.eliasson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Per-Erik Eriksson
070-544 62 87
per-erik.eriksson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Reidar Ljungström
063-14 01 94 / 070-302 48 58
reidar.ljungstrom@jamtli.com

 

Office Caretaker
K-G Sjödin
063-15 01 17 / 073-064 20 82
karl-gunnar.sjodin@jamtli.com

 

Cleaning
Gerd Larsson
gerd.larsson@jamtli.com

 

Cleaning
Eva Svedberg
eva.svedberg@jamtli.com

 

Cleaning
Tord Högström
tord.hogstrom@jamtli.com

 


 

Building and Landscaping

 

Caretaker
Håkan Broman
063-14 01 84
hakan.broman@jamtli.com

 

Carpenter
Tomas Lindbeck
063-14 01 81
tomas.lindbeck@jamtli.com

Carpenter
Peter Frandell
063-15 01 66
peter.frandell@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker, smith
Lars Larsson
063-14 01 86
lars.a.larsson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Peter Magnusson
063-15 01 84
peter.magnusson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Göran Knutsson
063-15 03 12 / 070-663 55 77
goran.knutsson@jamtli.com

 

Vaktmästare
Bengt Johansson
063-15 01 66
bengt.johansson@jamtli.com

 

Vaktmästare
Joakim Hemmingsson
063-15 01 66/073-021 75 04
joakim.hemmingsson@jamtli.com

 


 

Interreg Project “Wood and Tradition Crafts – Borderless Building Care”

 

Project leader
Malin Wolczynska
Antikvarie
063-15 01 22 / 070-539 02 06
malin.wolczynska@jamtli.com

 

Mats Almlöf
063-15 01 26 / 070-665 17 32
mats.almlof@jamtli.com

 


 

Agriculture Section

 

Section Leader
Carin Andersson
063-14 01 85 / 070-546 60 08
carin.andersson@jamtli.com

 

Animal keeper
Anna-Karin Eriksson
063-14 01 82
anna-karin.eriksson@jamtli.com

 

Animal keeper
Elisabeth Grenholm
063-14 01 82
elisabeth.grenholm@jamtli.com

 

Animal keeper
Susanne Alenius
063-14 01 82
susanne.alenius@jamtli.com

 

Ola Karlsson
ola.karlsson@jamtli.com

 


 

MICA-group

 

Ove Jonsson
072-506 92 61
ove.jonsson@ostersund.se
Leif Westin, Sven-Göran Persson, Kent Svedberg, Ann-Marie Brygge, Sara Andersson

Public & Experience

 

Head of Department
Torgärd Notelid
1:e antiquarian

063-15 01 77, 070-512 36 43
torgard.notelid@jamtli.com

 


 

Public & service

 

Section Leader
Lina Fredin
063-15 01 25 / 070-325 00 74
lina.fredin@jamtli.com

 

Reception, Booking
Åsa Ljungström
063-15 01 10 / 15 01 07
asa.ljungstrom@jamtli.com

 

Reception, Booking
Gunilla Österman
063-15 01 10 / 15 01 07
gunilla.osterman@jamtli.com

 

Host
Per Gustafsson
063-15 01 10
per.gustafsson@jamtli.com

 

Reception
Mona Karlström
063-15 01 00
mona.karlstrom@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Shop (Store Manager)
Ulrika Formgren
063-15 03 03
ulrika.formgren@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Hostel
Karin Svensson
063-15 03 00
karin.svensson@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Café
Maria Olsson
063-15 01 o5
maria.olsson@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Café
Yvette Olsson
063-15 01 05
yvette.olsson@jamtli.com

 


 

Exhibitions

 

Section Leader/Museum educator
Magnus Stafverfeldt
063-15 03 01 / 072-578 99 69
magnus.stafverfeldt@jamtli.com

 

Exhibition producer
Jeanette Wahl
063-15 03 15 / 070-563 95 12
jeanette.wahl@jamtli.com

 

Exhibition Technic
Krister Lundström
063-15 01 39 / 070-287 23 87
krister.lundstrom@jamtli.com

 

Exhibition Technic
Magnus Bohman
063-14 01 80
magnus.bohman@jamtli.com

 

Assistent
Marianne von Essen
063-15 01 46
marianne.von.essen@jamtli.com

 


 

Pedagogy

 

Section Leader
Malin Bäckström
063-15 01 36 / 070-611 20 71
malin.backstrom@jamtli.com

 

Educator, school program
Mikaela Gustafsson
063-15 01 27
mikaela.gustafsson@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator
Magnus Stafverfeldt
063-15 03 01 / 072-578 99 69
magnus.stafverfeldt@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator
Bert-Ola Henriksson
063-15 01 48
b-o.henriksson@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator
Henric Tungström
063-15 01 69, 070-669 49 96
henric.tungstrom@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator

Lena Bengtsson

063-15 01 28, 070-511 67 75

lena.bengtsson@jamtli.com

 

Drama teacher
Lisbeth Sunnergren
063-14 01 93
lisbeth.sunnergren@jamtli.com

 

Art educator, Nationalmuseum Jamtli

Sofia Pettersson

063-15 01 33

sofia.pettersson@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Open Kindergarden
Britt-Marie Borgström
063-15 03 02/070-628 79 47
britt-marie.borgstrom@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Open Kindergarden
Pia Larsson-Fors
063-15 03 02
pia.larssonfors@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Open Kindergarden
Irene Nilsson
070-322 71 34
irene.nilsson@jamtli.com

 


 

Jamtli Historieland

 

Section Leader
Marina Andersson
063-15 01 72 / 070-273 61 67
marina.andersson@jamtli.com

 

Antiquarian
Sofie Jonsson
063-15 03 06 / 073-086 14 05
sofie.jonsson@jamtli.com

 

Drama teacher
Lisbeth Sunnergren
063-14 01 93
lisbeth.sunnergren@jamtli.com

 

Events
(Deputy for Anna-Lena Ståhl)
Jenny Olsson
063-15 01 38 / 070-390 30 19
jenny.olsson@jamtli.com

 

Events
Anna-Lena Ståhl (tjänstledig)
070-290 79 28
anna-lena.stahl@jamtli.com

Collections & Heritage

 

Head of Department
Minna Lehtomäki
1:e antiquarian
070-242 10 66
minna.lehtomaki@jamtli.com

 


 

Collections

Mikael Andersson

Section Leader
Mikael Andersson
072-212 27 76
mikael.andersson@jamtli.com

 

Textile Details
Bente Bendiksen Leijonhufvud
063-15 01 63
bente.bendiksen.leijonhufvud@jamtli.com

 

Textile Details
Viktoria Arvidsson
063-15 01 63

 

Textile collections
Marie Madsen
063-15 01 54/15 01 63
marie.madsen@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Ted Andersson
063-15 01 50
ted.andersson@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Jan Ivarsson
063-15 01 50
jan.ivarsson@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Robin Röst
robin.rost@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Håkan Strömquist
063-15 01 42
hakan.stromquist@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Leif Hellström
063-15 01 43
leif.hellstrom@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Jolin Skoglund
063-15 01 49
jolin.skoglund@jamtli.com

 


 

Cultural History Section

 

Bengt Nordqvist
Antiquarian
063-15 01 51/070-329 51 01
bengt.nordqvist@jamtli.com

 

Chief Archaeologist
Anders Hansson
063-15 01 74, 070-377 70 95
anders.hansson@jamtli.com

 

1st Antiquarian
Olof Edin
063-15 01 29, 070-565 54 69
olof.edin@jamtli.com

 

Librarian
André Lübke
063-15 03 22
andre.lubke@jamtli.com


Museiassistent
Lilian Lundberg
063-15 01 37
lilian.lundberg@jamtli.com

 

Official Register / Official Archives
Carina Einedahl
063-15 01 14
carina.einedahl@jamtli.com

 

Official Register / Official Archives
Carin Carlsson
063-15 03 19
carin.carlsson@jamtli.com

 


 

Assignment Section

Section Leader
Björn Olofsson
063-15 01 08, 070-377 70 94
bjorn.olofsson@jamtli.com

Archaeologist
Karl-Johan Olofsson
063-15 03 21
karl-johan.olofsson@jamtli.com

Archaeologist
Anna Engman
063-15 01 40 / 070-334 38 78
anna.engman@jamtli.com

Archaeologist
Annabell Rahm
063-15 03 04
annabell.rahm@jamtli.com

 

Archaeologist
Kristina Jonsson
063-15 03 16, 070-329 49 13
kristina.jonsson@jamtli.com

Doctoral student in archeology, editor of Jämten
Charina Knutson
070-614 59 49
charina.knutson@jamtli.com

Building Antiquarian
Henrik Ylikoski
063-15 01 41, 070-231 77 55
henrik.ylikoski@jamtli.com

Cultural heritage-IT, Jamtli Photosection
Ingalill Granbom
063-15 01 65
inga-lill.granbom@jamtli.com

Other functions

 

Jämtlands läns Art Association, Heimbygda

Eva Nilsson
063-15 01 78
eva.nilsson@jamtli.com

 


 

Restaurant Hov AB

Chef
Örjan Benjaminsson
063-15 01 03
orjan.benjaminsson@jamtli.com

 


 

Teknikland AB

 

CEO, museum director
Rickard Wahlström
063-14 05 51
070-814 70 13

 

Caretaker
Jan Pålsson
063-14 05 52 / 070-333 57 61
jan.palsson@jamtli.com

 

Technology Educator KomTek
Anders Österholm
063-14 05 50 / 076-102 19 73
anders@teknikland.se

 


 

Härjedalens Fjällmuseum AB, Funäsdalen

Rörosvägen 30, 840 95 Funäsdalen

 

CEO, Museum Director
Ola Hanneryd
0684-164 24 / 070-662 64 24
ola.hanneryd@fjallmuseet.se

 

Assistant, Café
Kenny Jonsson
0684-164 25
info@fjallmuseet.se

 

Reception, Café
Sanna Siljeström
0684-164 25
info@fjallmuseet.se

 


 

Nordic Center for Cultural Heritage Education, NCK

 

CEO
Ulrica Löfstedt
070-522 84 41
ulrica.lofstedt@nckultur.org

Researcher / project manager

Maria Domeij Lundborg
072-721 08 17
maria.domeij@nckultur.org

Researcher / project manager

Berit Hildebrandt
070-604 05 64
berit.hildebrandt@nckultur.org

 

Researcher / project manager
Thomas Risan
072-188 54 00
thomas.risan@nckultur.org

 


 

Världsarv Ragundadalen AB

 

CEO
Peter Ladan
073–357 19 99
peterladan@mac.com

Contact us