Klicka för att söka Aktivera talande webb Byt språk

Contact us

Reception
Monday–Friday, 9–16, +46 (0)63-15 01 00

 

Restaurant Hov
+46 (0)63-15 01 03/07

 

Bookings
+46 (0)63-15 01 07

 

Jamtlis Archive and library
Monday–Tuesday, +46 (0)63-15 01 37 (archive), +46 (0)63-15 03 22 (library)

 

Jamtli Open Preschool
+46 (0)63-15 03 02

 

Jamtli Hostel
+46 (0)63-15 03 00

 

Post- och invoiceadress
Jamtli, Box 709, 831 28 Östersund

 

Visiting adress
Museiplan 831 31 Östersund
E-mail: info@jamtli.com

 

Transport and delivery to the museum
Contact: K-G Sjödin
+46 (0)63-15 01 17
Weekdays  8–12

 

Account information:
Bankgiro: 159-0306
IBAN: SE 068 0000 81471 993 526 3864
SWIFT CODE: SWEDSESS
VAT.NR.SE: 893200030301

 

Organisation number:
893200-0303

Management

Museum director
Olov Amelin
+46 (0)63-15 01 13
olov.amelin@jamtli.com

 

Assistant museum director, Art and Press Officer
Christina Wistman
+46 (0)63-15 01 32
christina.wistman@jamtli.com

 

HR Director
Pernilla Bäckström
+46 (0)63-15 01 16
pernilla.backstrom@jamtli.com

 

Finance
Anna Ståhl
+46 (0)63-15 01 09
anna.stahl@jamtli.com

 


Administrative section

Official Archives
Carin Carlsson
+46 (0)63-15 03 19
carin.carlsson@jamtli.com

 

Official Register/Official Archives
Carina Einedahl
+46 (0)63-15 01 14
carina.einedahl@jamtli.com

 

Financial Administrator
Maria Carlsson
063-15 03 34
maria.carlsson@jamtli.com

 

Communication

Assistant museum director, Art and Press Officer
Christina Wistman
+46 (0)63-15 01 32
christina.wistman@jamtli.com

 

Communication, graphic design
Lena Ljungkvist
+46 (0)63-15 03 13
lena.ljungkvist@jamtli.com

 

Communication

Jenny Olsson
+46 (0)63-15 01 38

jenny.olsson@jamtli.com

 

Real estate and technology

Head of Department
Anders de Sinegube
+46 (0)63-15 01 19
anders.de.sinegube@jamtli.com

 


Technical section

 

Section Leader
Ulf Lundqvist
+46 (0)63-15 03 09
ulf.lundqvist@jamtli.com

 

Systems Engineer
Bo Eliasson
+46 (0)63-14 01 92
bo.eliasson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Per-Erik Eriksson
+46 (0)63-14 01 91
per-erik.eriksson@jamtli.com

 

Office Caretaker
K-G Sjödin
+46 (0)63-15 01 17
karl-gunnar.sjodin@jamtli.com

 

Cleaning
+46 (0)63-15 01 23

 


Building and Landscaping

 

Section leader
Sören Olsson
+46 (0)63-14 01 90
soren.olsson@jamtli.com

 

Carpenter
Peter Frandell
+46 (0)63-15 01 66
peter.frandell@jamtli.com

 

Carpenter
Tomas Lindbeck
+46 (0)63-14 01 81
tomas.lindbeck@jamtli.com

 

Björkhem caretaker

+46 (0)63-15 01 66

 

Caretaker/Vehicles

Roger Ivansson

+46 (0)63-15 03 23

roger.ivansson@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker

Marcin Kurzeja

+46 (0)63-15 03 24

marcin.kurzeja@jamtli.com

 


Interreg Project “Traditional Craftmanship and Sustainable Construction in the Nordic Green Belt”

 

Project leader
Malin Wolczynska
+46 (0)63-15 01 22
malin.wolczynska@jamtli.com

 

Carpenter

Mats Almlöf
+46 (0)63-15 01 26
mats.almlof@jamtli.com

 


Project Jamtli Living University, JLU

Project leader

Kevin Denham

+46 (0)76-133 61 55

kevin.denham@jamtli.com

 


Agriculture Section

 

Section Leader
Carin Andersson
+46 (0)63-14 01 85
carin.andersson@jamtli.com

 

Animal keeper 1
+46 (0)63-15 01 62

 

Animal keeper 2
+46 (0)63-14 01 82

 


MICA-group

 

Ove Jonsson
+46 (0)63-15 01 04
ove.jonsson@ostersund.se

Service and Hospitality

Head of Department

Henrik Hvilvald
+46 (0)63-15 01 25
henrik.hvilvald@jamtli.com

 

Reception

+46 (0)63- 15 01 10

reception@jamtli.com

 

Booking and Conference

+46 (0)63-15 01 10

bokningen@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Shop

+46 (0)63-15 03 03

butiken@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Hostel

+46 (0)63-15 03 00

vandrarhemmet@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Café

+46 (0)63-15 01 05

kafe@jamtli.com

 

Public & Experience

 

Head of Department
Torgärd Notelid

+46 (0)63-15 01 77
torgard.notelid@jamtli.com

 

Events
Anna-Lena Ståhl
+46 (0)63-15 01 38
anna-lena.stahl@jamtli.com

 


 

Learning and Exhibitions

 

Section Leader
Malin Bäckström
+46 (0)63-15 01 36
malin.backstrom@jamtli.com

 

Educator, school program
Mikaela Gustafsson
+46 (0)63-15 01 27
mikaela.gustafsson@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator
Magnus Stafverfeldt
+46 (0)63-15 03 01
magnus.stafverfeldt@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator
Bert-Ola Henriksson
+46 (0)63-15 01 48
b-o.henriksson@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator
Henric Tungström
+46 (0)63-15 01 69
henric.tungstrom@jamtli.com

 

Art educator, Nationalmuseum Jamtli

Sofia Pettersson

+46 (0)63-15 01 33

sofia.pettersson@jamtli.com

 

Jamtli Open Preschool

 

Museum educator/preschool teacher 

Britt-Marie Borgström
063-15 03 02/070-628 79 47
britt-marie.borgstrom@jamtli.com

 

Preschool teacher

Pia Larsson-Fors
+46 (0)63-15 03 02
pia.larssonfors@jamtli.com

 

Museum educator/Drama teacher
Lisbeth Sunnergren
+46 (0)63-14 01 93
lisbeth.sunnergren@jamtli.com

 

 

Exhibitions

 

Section Leader

Magnus Stafverfeldt
+46 (0)63-15 03 01
magnus.stafverfeldt@jamtli.com

 

Exhibition Technic
Krister Lundström
+46 (0)63-15 01 39
krister.lundstrom@jamtli.com

 

Assistent
Marianne von Essen
+46 (0)63-15 01 46
marianne.von.essen@jamtli.com

 


Jamtli Historieland

 

Section Leader
Marina Andersson
+46 (0)63-15 01 72
marina.andersson@jamtli.com

 

Drama teacher
Lisbeth Sunnergren
+46 (0)63-14 01 93
lisbeth.sunnergren@jamtli.com

 

Collections & Heritage

 

Head of Department
Minna Lehtomäki
+46 (0)63-15 01 55
minna.lehtomaki@jamtli.com

 

Collection Antiquarian

Bengt Nordqvist
+46 (0)63-15 01 51
bengt.nordqvist@jamtli.com

 

Antiquarian, volunteer activities and project coordination

Lowissa Wallgren Frånberg
+46 (0)63-15 03 30
lowissa.franberg@jamtli.com

 


Collections

 

Textile Details
+46 (0)63-15 01 63
rekvisita@jamtli.com

 

Textile collections
Marie Madsen
+46 (0)63-15 01 54
marie.madsen@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Ted Andersson
+46 (0)63-15 01 50
ted.andersson@jamtli.com

 

Museum Assistant
Jan Ivarsson
+46 (0)63-15 01 50
jan.ivarsson@jamtli.com

 

Havremagasinet

+46 (0)63-15 01 58

 

Photo collections

+46 (0)63-15 01 42

 


 

Cultural History Section

 

Chief Archaeologist
Anders Hansson
+46 (0)63-15 01 74
anders.hansson@jamtli.com

 

1st Antiquarian
Olof Edin
+46 (0)63-15 01 29
olof.edin@jamtli.com

 

Museiassistent
Lilian Lundberg
+46 (0)63-15 01 37
lilian.lundberg@jamtli.com

 

Librarian
André Lübke
+46 (0)63-15 03 22
andre.lubke@jamtli.com

 


 

Assignment Section

 

Section Leader
Björn Olofsson
+46 (0)63-15 01 08
bjorn.olofsson@jamtli.com

 

Archaeologist
Karl-Johan Olofsson
+46 (0)63-15 03 21
karl-johan.olofsson@jamtli.com

 

Archaeologist
Anna Engman
+46 (0)63-15 01 40
anna.engman@jamtli.com

 

Archaeologist
Annabell Rahm
+46 (0)63-15 03 04
annabell.rahm@jamtli.com

 

Archaeologist
Kristina Jonsson
+46 (0)63-15 03 16
kristina.jonsson@jamtli.com

 

Doctoral student in archeology, editor of Jämten
Charina Knutson
+46 (0)63-15 01 68
charina.knutson@jamtli.com

 

Building Antiquarian
Henrik Ylikoski
+46 (0)63-15 01 41
henrik.ylikoski@jamtli.com

 

Cultural heritage-IT, Jamtli Photosection
Ingalill Granbom
+46 (0)63-15 01 65
inga-lill.granbom@jamtli.com

 

Other functions

 

Jämtlands läns Art Association, Heimbygda

Eva Nilsson
+46 (0)63-15 01 78
eva.nilsson@jamtli.com

 


Teknikland AB

Reception

+46 (0)63-14 05 50

 

CEO, museum director
Rickard Wahlström
+46 (0)63-14 05 51

rickard.wahlstrom@jamtli.com

 

Caretaker
Jan Pålsson
+46 (0)63-14 05 52
jan.palsson@jamtli.com

 


Härjedalens Fjällmuseum AB, Funäsdalen

Rörosvägen 30, 840 95 Funäsdalen

 

CEO, Museum Director
Ola Hanneryd
+46 (0)684-164 24, +46 (0)70-662 64 24
ola.hanneryd@fjallmuseet.se

 

Assistant, Café
Kenny Jonsson
+46 (0)684-164 25
info@fjallmuseet.se

 

Reception, Café
Sanna Siljeström
+46 (0)684-164 25
info@fjallmuseet.se

 


 

Nordic Center for Cultural Heritage Education, NCK

 

CEO

Kristina Jonsson
+46 (0)63-15 03 16

kristina.jonsson@nckultur.org

 

Project Manager and Researcher 

Gustav Wollentz

+46 (0)63-15 03 82

gustav.wollentz@nckultur.org

 

Project Manager

Helena Kuhlefelt

+46 (0)63-15 03 84

helena.kuhlefelt@nckultur.org

 

Project Administrator

Anna Stugvard

+46 (0)63-15 03 83

anna.stugvard@nckultur.org 

 


Världsarv Ragundadalen AB

 

CEO
Peter Ladan
+46 (0)73–357 19 99
peterladan@mac.com

Contact us